delete
https://na1.ironcladapp.com/scim/v2/Users/
Delete a user on Ironclad. If the deletion is successful, all active workflows associated with the deleted user should be automatically reassigned to the default user within the admin group. To learn how to set a default user, see the Manage Groups guide.
If the company has enabled the setting that prevents deleting non-deactivated users, the user must be deactivated (via active: false) before they can be deleted.
OAuth Scope required: scim.users.deleteUsers
Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
| Time | Status | User Agent | |
|---|---|---|---|
Retrieving recent requests… | |||
Loading…
204204 No Content

